Certified specialist consultants and training partners

ECOSPEED specialist consultants for ECOSPEED Business

The following persons have been certified by ECOSPEED as specialist consultants.
This means they are authorized to offer consulting as official "ECOSPEED Business specialist consultants" ECOSPEED Business in the authorized territory.

United States of America

Specialist consultants
Languages
Phone
E-mail address
Matthew Gardner
Sustainserv Inc., Boston
EN
+1 617 330 5001
matthew.gardner@sustainserv.com
Bernd Kasemir
Sustainserv Inc., Boston
EN, DE
+1 617 330 5001
bernd.kasemir@sustainserv.com

Germany

Specialist consultants
Languages
Phone
E-mail address
Theresa Florian
K.GREENTECH GmbH, München
DE, EN
+49 89 550-5690-10
theresa.florian@kgroup.de
Theresa Mock
K.GREENTECH GmbH, München
DE, EN
+49 89 550-5690-10
theresa.mock@kgroup.de
Philipp Mihajlovic
B.A.U.M. Consult GmbH, Hamm
DE, EN
+49 238 / 130 72 11 71
p.mihajlovic@baumgroup.de
Michael Kreusch
Arbeitsgemeinschaft für sparsame Energie- und Wasserverwendung im VKU (ASEW), Köln
DE, EN
+49 221 / 93 18 19 20
kreusch@asew.de
Carina Peters
Arbeitsgemeinschaft für sparsame Energie- und Wasserverwendung im VKU (ASEW), Köln
DE, EN
+49 221 / 93 18 19 29
peters@asew.de
Rosa Hemmers
Synergie Komm, Bonn
DE, EN
+49 228 / 926 67 17
hemmers@synergiekomm.de
Fabian Loos
B.A.U.M. Consult GmbH, Hamm
DE, EN
+49 2381 / 30721-173
f.loos@baumgroup.de

Switzerland

Specialist consultants
Languages
Phone
E-mail address
Stephan Lienin
Sustainserv GmbH, Zürich
DE, EN
+41 43 322-1011
stephan.lienin@sustainserv.com
Adrian Siegrist
Sustainserv GmbH, Zürich
DE, EN
+41 43 322-1010
adrian.siegrist@sustainserv.com
Paul Schmid
Advanceng GmbH, Sursee
DE
+41 41 622 0012
paul.schmid@advanceng.com
Erik Schmauser
Swisspower Services AG, Zürich
DE, FR, EN
+41 44 253 82 94
erik.schmausser@swisspower.ch
Ralf Schlobach
Swisspower Services AG, Zürich
DE, FR, EN
+41 44 253 82 40
ralf.schlobach@swisspower.ch