Certified specialist consultants and training partners

Partner Program

ECOSPEED ensures with their selected and certified partners that customers are supplied directly on site with all the necessary data, services and know-how concerning every aspect of their software solution. Both our customers and our partners profit from this:

As an ECOSPEED partner for consulting, training courses or support, you prove your expertise and practical knowledge, appreciably increasing your visibility for customers.

Over and above this, as a partner of ECOSPEED you are part of a rapidly growing community of proven experts in environmental auditing and in our products. The direct interchange with us and other expert colleagues provides you with an advantage with respect to knowledge and enables you to influence the enhancement of our solutions directly.

ECOSPEED specialist consultants

Our specialist consultants support final customers in the creation of environmental audits.

The label is only assigned to individuals for specific software solutions. In an expert training course run by ECOSPEED or one of their training partners, specialist consultants receive the necessary knowledge to be able to provide optimal support to customers in the creation of energy or greenhouse gas audits with an ECOSPEED software solution.

To the current list of partners:

ECOSPEED training partners

Our training partners run training courses for final customers and specialist consultants.

Only organizations (companies, institutes, associations, etc.) that meet the set personnel and structural requirements are selected as training partners. Furthermore, ECOSPEED training partners already have substantiated knowledge and experience in environmental auditing before they apply to join us. They have their own customers and are already networked with other experts.

The training courses are run exclusively by specially trained specialist consultants of the training partner.

To the current list of partners:

ECOSPEED support partners

Support partners implement the rapid and country-specific support for technical questions or questions related to content concerning every aspect of the ECOSPEED solutions.

Only organizations (companies, institutes, associations, etc.) that meet the set personnel and structural requirements are selected as support partners. Furthermore, ECOSPEED support partners already have substantiated knowledge and experience in environmental auditing before they apply to join us and are well integrated in a network of experts. Alongside the certification, the quality of the support is ensured by a service contract between ECOSPEED and their support partners.

Support requests are dealt with by specially trained consultants of the support partners. The support partners, including contact data, are named directly in the software solutions at prominent positions according to the region and licenses of the final customers.

Zertifizierte Fachberater und Schulungspartner

Partnerprogramm

ECOSPEED stellt mit seinen ausgewählten und zertifizierten Partnern sicher, dass Kunden direkt vor Ort mit allen notwendigen Daten, Dienstleistungen und Know-How rund um die Softwarelösungen versorgt werden. Davon profitieren neben unseren Kunden auch unsere Partner:

Als offizieller ECOSPEED Partner für Beratungen, Schulungen oder Support belegen Sie sowohl Ihr Fach- als auch Ihr Anwendungswissen und erhöhen damit wesentlich Ihre Sichtbarkeit für Kunden.

Darüberhinaus sind Sie als Partner von ECOSPEED Teil einer schnell wachsenden Community ausgewiesener Experten rund um die Klimabilanzierung und unsere Produkte. Im direkten Austausch mit uns und anderen Fachkollegen gewinnen Sie einen Wissensvorsprung und direkten Einfluss in die Weiterentwicklung unserer Lösungen.

ECOSPEED Fachberater

Unsere Fachberater unterstützen Endkunden bei der Erstellung von Klimabilanzen.

Das Label wird nur an Einzelpersonen für einzelne Softwarelösungen vergeben. In einer Expertenschulung durch ECOSPEED oder einer seiner Schulungspartner erhalten Fachberater das nötige Wissen, um Kunden optimal bei der Energie- oder Treibhausbilanzierung mit einer ECOSPEED Softwarelösung unterstützen zu können.

Zur aktuellen Liste der Partner:

ECOSPEED Schulungspartner

Unsere Schulungspartner führen Schulungen für Endkunden und Fachberater durch.

Als Schulungspartner werden nur Organisationen (Unternehmen, Institute, Vereine, etc.) ausgewählt, die über ausreichende personelle und strukturelle Voraussetzungen verfügen. Desweiteren haben ECOSPEED Schulungspartner bereits vor ihrer Bewerbung fundiertes Wissen und Erfahrung in der Klimabilanzierung gesammelt. Sie haben eigene Kunden und sind bereits mit anderen Fachexperten vernetzt.

Die Schulungen werden ausschliesslich von speziell ausgebildeten Fachberatern des Schulungspartners durchgeführt.

Zur aktuellen Liste der Partner:

ECOSPEED Supportpartner

Supportpartner realisieren eine schnelle und landesspezifische Unterstützung bei inhaltlichen oder technischen Fragen rund um die Softwarelösungen von ECOSPEED.

Als Supportpartner werden nur Organisationen (Unternehmen, Institute, Vereine, etc.) ausgewählt, die über ausreichende personelle und strukturelle Voraussetzungen verfügen. Desweiteren haben ECOSPEED Supportpartner bereits vor ihrer Bewerbung fundiertes Wissen und Erfahrung in der Klimabilanzierung gesammelt und sind mit anderen Fachexperten bestens vernetzt. Neben der Zertifizierung wird die Qualität des Supports über einen Dienstleistungsvertrag zwischen ECOSPEED und seinen Supportpartnern sichergestellt.

Supportanfragen werden von speziell ausgebildeten Fachberatern des Supportpartners durchgeführt. Die Supportpartner werden direkt in den Softwarelösungen (entsprechend der Region und Lizenzen der Endkunden) an prominenter Stelle mit Kontaktdaten genannt.