Certified specialist consultants and training partners

Partner Program

ECOSPEED ensures with their selected and certified partners that customers are supplied directly on site with all the necessary data, services and know-how concerning every aspect of their software solution. Both our customers and our partners profit from this:

As an ECOSPEED partner for consulting, training courses or support, you prove your expertise and practical knowledge, appreciably increasing your visibility for customers.

Over and above this, as a partner of ECOSPEED you are part of a rapidly growing community of proven experts in environmental auditing and in our products. The direct interchange with us and other expert colleagues provides you with an advantage with respect to knowledge and enables you to influence the enhancement of our solutions directly.

ECOSPEED specialist consultants

Our specialist consultants support final customers in the creation of environmental audits.

The label is only assigned to individuals for specific software solutions. In an expert training course run by ECOSPEED or one of their training partners, specialist consultants receive the necessary knowledge to be able to provide optimal support to customers in the creation of energy or greenhouse gas audits with an ECOSPEED software solution.

To the current list of partners:

ECOSPEED training partners

Our training partners run training courses for final customers and specialist consultants.

Only organizations (companies, institutes, associations, etc.) that meet the set personnel and structural requirements are selected as training partners. Furthermore, ECOSPEED training partners already have substantiated knowledge and experience in environmental auditing before they apply to join us. They have their own customers and are already networked with other experts.

The training courses are run exclusively by specially trained specialist consultants of the training partner.

To the current list of partners:

ECOSPEED support partners

Support partners implement the rapid and country-specific support for technical questions or questions related to content concerning every aspect of the ECOSPEED solutions.

Only organizations (companies, institutes, associations, etc.) that meet the set personnel and structural requirements are selected as support partners. Furthermore, ECOSPEED support partners already have substantiated knowledge and experience in environmental auditing before they apply to join us and are well integrated in a network of experts. Alongside the certification, the quality of the support is ensured by a service contract between ECOSPEED and their support partners.

Support requests are dealt with by specially trained consultants of the support partners. The support partners, including contact data, are named directly in the software solutions at prominent positions according to the region and licenses of the final customers.

Consultants certifiés et partenaires de formation

Programme Partenaires

Avec ses partenaires sélectionnés et certifiés, ECOSPEED assure que les clients disposent de toutes les données nécessaires, des services et du savoir-faire relatifs à ses solutions directement sur place. Non seulement nos clients, mais nos partenaires en bénéficient aussi :

Ayant acquis la qualité de partenaire ECOSPEED pour le conseil, la formation ou le support, vous attestez votre savoir spécialisé et vos connaissances des applications, et augmentez nettement votre visibilité pour les clients.

En plus, vous rejoignez en tant que partenaire d'ECOSPEED une communauté d'experts confirmés des écobilans et de nos produits qui croît très rapidement. L'échange direct avec nous et les autres professionnels vous permet de prendre une avance technologique et une influence directe sur le développement et le perfectionnement de nos solutions.

Conseillers spécialisés ECOSPEED

Nos consultants assistent les clients pour l'établissement des écobilans.

Le label est décerné uniquement de manière nominative pour des solutions logicielles choisies. Dans le cadre des cours de formation d'experts organisés par ECOSPEED ou par l'un de nos partenaires de formation, les consultants reçoivent ou démontrent les connaissances requises pour assister leurs clients de manière optimale dans l'établissement du bilan énergétique et de GES avec un logiciel ECOSPEED.

Liste des partenaires actuels:

Partenaires de formation ECOSPEED

Nos partenaires de formation réalisent des cours de formation pour les clients et les consultants.

Les partenaires de formation que nous choisissons sont des organisations (entreprises, instituts, associations, etc.) disposant de ressources de formation humaines et structurelles suffisantes. En outre, les partenaires de formation ECOSPEED ont déjà accumulé un savoir approfondi et l'expérience des écobilans avant leur candidature. Ils ont leur propre clientèle et sont déjà connectés avec d'autres experts spécialisés.

Les cours sont dispensés exclusivement par des consultants du partenaire de formation ayant suivi un entraînement spécial.

Liste des partenaires actuels:

Partenaire d'assistance technique ECOSPEED

Les partenaires d'assistance technique assurent l'intervention rapide au niveau du pays du demandeur pour toutes les questions techniques ou de contenu tout autour des solutions ECOSPEED.

Les partenaires d'assistance technique que nous choisissons sont des organisations (entreprises, instituts, associations, etc.) disposant de ressources de formation humaines et structurelles suffisantes. En outre, les partenaires d'assistance technique ECOSPEED ont déjà accumulé un savoir approfondi et l'expérience des écobilans avant leur candidature, et sont très bien connectés avec les autres professionnels. En plus de la certification, la qualité de l'assistance est assurée moyennant un contrat de prestations de services entre ECOSPEED et ses partenaires d'assistance technique.

Les demandes d'assistance sont gérées par des consultants du partenaire d'assistance ayant suivi un entraînement spécial. Les partenaires d'assistance techniques sont nommés directement dans les logiciels conformément à la région et aux licences des clients.